top of page
AVSTA - Lancaster CA

Staff DIRECTORY

David Castillo

Accounting & Budget Manager

(661) 952-3126

dcastillo@avsta.com

Katrina Fernandez

Field Trip Clerk

(661) 952-3107

fieldtrips@avsta.com

Vicki Turner

Accounting Clerk I

(661) 945-3621

vturner@avsta.com

Judi Berrong

Accounting Supervisor

(661) 945-3621

j.berrong@avsta.com

Accounting Technician

(661) 952-3106

dcastillo@avsta.com

Evelyn Strader

Operations Manager

(661) 945-3621

estrader@avsta.com

Sherynn Morton

Administrative Assistant

(661) 945-3621

adminassistant@avsta.com

Josie Delgado

Human Resources Administrator

(661) 945-3621

nbreivogel@avsta.com

Morris Fuselier III

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Cleare

Data Services Technician

(661) 945-3621

data_services@avsta.com

Kathy Phillips

Information Technology Manager

(661) 952-3109

kphillips@avsta.com

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

Lenard Edwards

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

ledwards@avsta.com

Lisa Patterson

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

lisapatterson@avsta.com

Susan Murphy

Safety and Training Manager

(661) 945-3621

smurphy@avsta.com

Earnest Law

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

elaw@avsta.com

Cindy Wilson

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

wilsonc@avsta.com

Kodie Vega

Fleet Supervisor

(661) 945-3621

fleet_supervisor@avsta.com

Alan Davis

Stock Clerk

(661) 945-3621

adavis@avsta.com

Earl Gately

Shop Business Clerk

(661) 945-3621

shop_clerk@avsta.com

Jessica Sevilla

Fleet Manager

(661) 945-3621

fleetmanager@avsta.com

Charles Hill

Special Needs Westside District and

General Education Scheduler

(661) 952-3103

chill@avsta.com

Christopher Adames

Transportation Security Supervisor

(661) 952-3116

transportation_security@avsta.com

Jenniffer Aguirre

Special Needs Scheduler

High School District & Autism Academy

(661) 945-3621

jduenas@avsta.com

Adam McCalla

Special Needs Scheduler

Lancaster & Palmdale Districts

(661) 952-3112

amccalla@avsta.com

Crystal Gonzalez 

Dispatcher

(661) 952-3114

transitdispatch@avsta.com

Jennifer Finner

Dispatcher

(661) 948-6891

speddispatcher@avsta.com

Justuss Pope

Dispatcher

(661) 952-3131

dispatch0124@avsta.com

Fernando Nunez

Dispatch Operations Supervisor

(661) 952-3116

dispatch_supervisor@avsta.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

ADMINISTRATION PERSONNEL:

SAFETY AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

TRANSPORTATION SECURITY AND SCHEDULING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

SHOP AND VEHICLE MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL:

DISPATCH DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

bottom of page