AVSTA - Lancaster CA

Staff DIRECTORY

Colby Konisec

Accounting & Budget Manager

(661) 945-3621

ckonisec@avsta.com

Katrina Fernandez

Field Trip Clerk

(661) 945-3621

fieldtrips@avsta.com

Vicki Turner

Accounting Clerk I

(661) 945-3621

vturner@avsta.com

Judi Berrong

Accounting Supervisor

(661) 945-3621

j.berrong@avsta.com

Sean Thomas 

Accounting Technician

(661) 945-3621

sthomas@avsta.com

Evelyn Strader

Operations Manager

(661) 945-3621

estrader@avsta.com

Sherynn Morton

Administrative Assistant

(661) 945-3621

adminassistant@avsta.com

Nathalie Breivogel

Human Resources Administrator

(661) 945-3621

nbreivogel@avsta.com

Morris Fuselier III

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Cleare

Data Services Technician

(661) 945-3621

data_services@avsta.com

Kathy Phillips

Information Technology Manager

(661) 945-3621

kphillips@avsta.com

Mike Colescott

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

mcolescott@avsta.com

Lenard Edwards

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

ledwards@avsta.com

Lisa Patterson

Delegated Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

lisapatterson@avsta.com

Susan Murphy

Safety and Training Manager

(661) 945-3621

smurphy@avsta.com

Earnest Law

Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

elaw@avsta.com

Cindy Wilson

Delegated Driver Trainer

(661) 945-3621

wilsonc@avsta.com

Donna Bucaro

Fleet Supervisor

(661) 945-3621

fleet_supervisor@avsta.com

Alan Davis

Stock Clerk

(661) 945-3621

adavis@avsta.com

Earl Gately

Shop Business Clerk

(661) 945-3621

shop_clerk@avsta.com

Michael Breivogel

Fleet Manager

(661) 945-3621

fleetmanager@avsta.com

Charles Hill

Special Needs Westside District and

All General Education Scheduler

(661) 952-3103

chill@avsta.com

Christopher Adames

Transportation Security Supervisor

(661) 952-3116

transportation_security@avsta.com

Josie Delgado

Special Needs Scheduler

High School District & Autism Academy

(661) 945-3621

jdelgado@avsta.com

Adam McCalla

Special Needs Scheduler

Lancaster & Palmdale Districts

(661) 952-3112

amccalla@avsta.com

Crystal Gonzalez 

Dispatcher

(661) 952-3114

transitdispatch@avsta.com

Jennifer Finner

Dispatcher

(661) 948-6891

speddispatcher@avsta.com

Marilyn Gross

Dispatcher

(661) 952-3131

mgross@avsta.com

Fernando Nunez

Dispatch Operations Supervisor

(661) 952-3116

dispatch_supervisor@avsta.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

ADMINISTRATION PERSONNEL:

SAFETY AND TRAINING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

TRANSPORTATION SECURITY AND SCHEDULING DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:

SHOP AND VEHICLE MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL:

DISPATCH DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL: